Gallery

My Stonework

It’s been quite a busy year indulging myself in my new passion, jade and hard stone carving. Browse through a selection of the sorts of things I’ve been doing- it’s not all of the pieces I’ve done by any means but is fairly representative of what I’ve done. Some of these have been pieces created during assignments while others are ‘spare time’ creations. It’s been great fun and I look forward to the Diploma year.

Of course the work I do is often for sale and if you see something here you like, ask- it may be available. (If it’s not I may be able to make you something similar.) If you have any queries do drop me an email here kutarere@yahoo.com and I will get back to you as soon as I am able. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “My Stonework

Leave a Reply

