Apology

If I have deleted your comment to me ‘in error’ because it was designated ‘spam’ and it wasn’t, I apologise.

If you write comments to me that are not identified as ‘spam’ I generally will not delete them.

I do not know what the bells are that ring in my spam filter‘s brain that cause him/her/it to identify your comment as spam, but I am sure you probably do- so please stop it. If a comment is flagged as ‘spam’ I will not open it, I will not click-a-link, I will simply delete it. That is all.

Leave a Reply

