2222AD

(If you are of a sensitive nature or are somewhat ‘prudish’, please leave this post.)The year is 2222 and my wife and I land on Mars after accumulating enough Frequent Flier miles.

After exiting immigration we went to the bar for a welcome wet one and there we met a delightful Martian couple of about our age. Yeah! I know- about 270 but still a bit frisky. We got chatting and covered all sorts of things. I asked if Mars has a stock market, if they have laptop computers, how they make money, if he shops for the groceries, what golf handicap they were on, etc. My wife asks about pets, knitting, pearling, grand-kids, and such.

Ever the realist The Missus eventually brings up the subject of sex. ‘Just how do you guys do it?’ she asks.

The Martian responds, ‘Pretty much the way you do.’

A discussion ensues and finally we decide to swap partners for the night and experience one another. My wife and the male Martian go off to a bedroom where they expectantly disrobe. She’s a bit dismayed- he’s got only a teeny, weenie member about half an inch long and just a quarter-inch thick.

‘I don’t think this is going to work,’ says Wifey.

‘Why?’ he asks. ‘What’s the matter?’

‘Well,’ she replies, ‘it’s just not long enough to reach me!’

‘No problem,’ he says, and proceeds to slap his forehead with his palm. With each slap of his forehead, his member grows until it’s quite impressively long.

‘Well,’ she says, ‘that’s quite impressive, but it is still VERY skinny!’

‘No problem,’ he says, and starts pulling his ears. With each pull, his member grows wider and wider until the entire measurement is extremely exciting to Herself.

‘Wow!’ she exclaims, as they fell into bed and made mad passionate thingy.

The next day we got back together for breakfast and then went our separate ways. As my good lady and I walked along I (sort of casually) ask, ‘Well, was it any good?’

‘I hate to say it,’ she says, ‘but it was wonderful. How about you?’

‘It was horrible,’ I replied. ‘All I got was a headache. She kept slapping my forehead and pulling my ears…’

Leave a Reply

