Ads

Oh I hate (is hate too strong a word? I don’t know of many other ‘things’ I hate!) TV ads. I enjoy watching TV, but the dreadful crap that fills increasingly bigger chunks of MY watching time has me thinking ‘hate’. Who are the simpletons who dream up this garbage- who or what do they think the viewing public are? They must have a terrible opinion of the viewing public- they must think that people are unable to think for themselves but are simply to be bombarded with stupid messages and images in the expectation that they will then rush out to snap up the product. Na! I find myself now watching recorded features in 5 minute segments! Pisses the missus off a bit, but not as much as the bloody awful ads!!

2 thoughts on “Ads

Leave a Reply

